Gods & Monsters

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Gods & Monsters · Lana Del Rey

Born To Die – The Paradise Edition

℗ 2012 Lana Del Rey, under exclusive licence to Polydor Ltd. (UK). Under exclusive licence to Interscope Records in the USA

Released on: 2012-01-01

Producer, Associated Performer, Keyboards, Guitar, Drums: Tim Larcombe
Producer, Associated Performer, Additional Keyboards, Drums: Emile Haynie
Associated Performer, Vocals: Lana Del Rey
Associated Performer, Strings, Horn: Dan Heath
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Robert Orton
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: John Davies
Composer Lyricist: Lana Del Rey
Composer Lyricist: Tim Larcombe

Auto-generated by YouTube.